8/29 Shasta PMPS=218 +2.5=165 +4=139 +5.5=181

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/28 Shasta

TGIF! ~O) ~O)

WCR: CRAZY CAT HAS STRUCK AGAIN! :shock: :lol: Most Ps in place. This is the 3rd skipped AM shot in a row, but at least her appy seems to be ok/slightly improved. Still waiting on a poopy prezzie for the LB. Her water intake has lessened which means that her pee prezzies have lessened, too. So there is a connection with her crappy appy, increased water intake/increased pee production, lethargy, and generally not feeling well and anti-social. Sometimes that behavior lasts only several days...sometimes it lasts for weeks. :?: Those are the times that I obsess over her and I live a miserable life because my girl isn't feeling well. However, when she gets to these times where her appy is better, numbers are better and I get lots of snuggles in the morning and at bedtime, I couldn't be happier!!! :-D Can I request to always have these days for her? Is that really too much to ask?!?! :YMSIGH: :smile:

+1 Update: I take it back...she left me a poo prezzie AND she covered it!!!!!!! That's why I didn't think she had pooped...she rarely covers the entire poo! :oops: :lol:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=167 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=178
+13.5=189 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds)

PMPS=218 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=165 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=139
+5.5=181 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2
 
Re: 8/29 Shasta AMBG=167 +1=178 skipped shot

Glad to read her appy is getting better!

Sure, request those days away! Unfortunately, in my experience with Skooter, he doesn't much care about any requests I make, but I make them anyways :)

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/29 Shasta AMBG=167 +13=178 +13.5=189 skipped shot

haha...yeah, Shasta usually never listens to my requests, either. But one can always hope!!!! Have a great day, Molly!
 
Re: 8/29 Shasta AMBG=167 +13=178 +13.5=189 skipped shot

Great day for Shasta! Good appy, good numbers, snuggles, poo prezzies. Sounds like a perfect Friday there. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 8/29 Shasta AMBG=167 +13=178 +13.5=189 skipped shot

Ohhhhhhhhhhh, a poo prezzie? And covered, too. Awesome.

Vines for appy and feeling good.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top