Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/28 Shasta
TGIF!
WCR: CRAZY CAT HAS STRUCK AGAIN! :shock: :lol: Most Ps in place. This is the 3rd skipped AM shot in a row, but at least her appy seems to be ok/slightly improved. Still waiting on a poopy prezzie for the LB. Her water intake has lessened which means that her pee prezzies have lessened, too. So there is a connection with her crappy appy, increased water intake/increased pee production, lethargy, and generally not feeling well and anti-social. Sometimes that behavior lasts only several days...sometimes it lasts for weeks. :?: Those are the times that I obsess over her and I live a miserable life because my girl isn't feeling well. However, when she gets to these times where her appy is better, numbers are better and I get lots of snuggles in the morning and at bedtime, I couldn't be happier!!!
Can I request to always have these days for her? Is that really too much to ask?!?! :YMSIGH: :smile:
+1 Update: I take it back...she left me a poo prezzie AND she covered it!!!!!!! That's why I didn't think she had pooped...she rarely covers the entire poo!
:lol:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=167 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=178
+13.5=189 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds)
PMPS=218 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=165 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=139
+5.5=181 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2
TGIF!
WCR: CRAZY CAT HAS STRUCK AGAIN! :shock: :lol: Most Ps in place. This is the 3rd skipped AM shot in a row, but at least her appy seems to be ok/slightly improved. Still waiting on a poopy prezzie for the LB. Her water intake has lessened which means that her pee prezzies have lessened, too. So there is a connection with her crappy appy, increased water intake/increased pee production, lethargy, and generally not feeling well and anti-social. Sometimes that behavior lasts only several days...sometimes it lasts for weeks. :?: Those are the times that I obsess over her and I live a miserable life because my girl isn't feeling well. However, when she gets to these times where her appy is better, numbers are better and I get lots of snuggles in the morning and at bedtime, I couldn't be happier!!!
+1 Update: I take it back...she left me a poo prezzie AND she covered it!!!!!!! That's why I didn't think she had pooped...she rarely covers the entire poo!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=167 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=178
+13.5=189 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds)
PMPS=218 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=165 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=139
+5.5=181 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 2