Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...55-3-186-high-dose-testing-done-today.183054/
PMPS = 114
+1 = 156
+2 = 155
+3 = 186
+4.75 = 220
AMPS = 331
+2.75 = 295
+8 = 180
Reduced to 7 units per new vet. Hoping this works, but figuring it probably won't. Took advantage of the reduced dose and beautiful weather today and went out for a little bit. Back to work tomorrow ... at least the reduced dose will ease my mind with that also.
PMPS = 114
+1 = 156
+2 = 155
+3 = 186
+4.75 = 220
AMPS = 331
+2.75 = 295
+8 = 180
Reduced to 7 units per new vet. Hoping this works, but figuring it probably won't. Took advantage of the reduced dose and beautiful weather today and went out for a little bit. Back to work tomorrow ... at least the reduced dose will ease my mind with that also.