8-29 Gizmo AMPS=331; PMPS=87 (91-stalled 15 min); +1=111; +2=104; +3=90; +5=117

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reduced to 7 units per new vet. Hoping this works, but figuring it probably won't. Took advantage of the reduced dose and beautiful weather today and went out for a little bit. Back to work tomorrow ... at least the reduced dose will ease my mind with that also.

I'm glad you had a chance to enjoy your day, going back to work is a bummer :rolleyes:. I'm by no means a dose expert, but Gizmo had some good numbers on 7-7.5? Who knows, maybe his body's getting better at managing things now, and you'll have a pleasant surprise with the adjustment down. :cool:
 
Stalled 15 minutes = 91
Shot the 7 units. Not sure what is going on, but thinking it is a combo of the depot of 9 units still in play and possibly clearing a bounce. Fingers crossed that this continues on the lower dose!
+1 in about 15 minutes
 
The depot of the larger dose will still be in play for around 6 cycles. The question is what happens to his numbers as days go on and the depot depletes. Surf's up Gizmo.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top