8/29 Gabby PMPS~218, +1~179, +2~147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Well, what a great number to start the day and what a surprise! I guess Gabby decided to surf in the greens all night. I guess Gabby saw that I wrote in her condo yesterday that I thought she'd lost her momentum. She's back!

My hungry kitty condescended to walk to the kitchen (vs. me fetching her) before the sun came up. Both kitties got a taste of HC with their breakfasts. Gabby appears to be in hall watching position and awaiting the rest of her morning repast.

(Note to self: very glad I stocked up on strips and bought a case of HC.)
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53

Wow Gabby! You go girl!

I just also stocked up on strips, I am going thru them pretty fast since I made the switch, but it's worth it.
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53

Say What???? :o Did she take Alex's shed? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Guess that helped with your need for caffeine ! Have a cup on me anyway ~O)

Note to yourself..glad you bought that case of HC also...the way Gabby's been going lately ohmygod_smile

Have a great day you two :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53, +2~95

NICE 'HOOTING!! I think this is the lowest you have ever shot - AND still took the full dose. BOS BOS!! Test fest in Chi town today.
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53, +2~95

Shoot low to stay low, right? Fantastic performance, Gabby (you, too, Sienne)! Hope you have a great Sunday today, Sienne. I guess it will be a megatest day. Hope Gabby enjoys that case of HC!!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53, +2~95, +4~73

Pat - I actually retested because I wasn't sure if it was an accurate #. Go figure!

Joyce - I hadn't realized that this was the lowest I've shot a full dose. I was used to shooting 60s or 70s or a BCS dose that it never even occurred to me that I should have thought twice about shooting.
 
Re: 8/29 Gabby AMPS~53, +2~95, +4~73, +8~116, PMPS~218, +1~179

Vet tech came by today to look at Gabby's teeth to make sure the extraction sites were healing and the sutures dissolving. All was good. The extraction sites were deemed well healed and the stitches were dissolved. Yay!

And, Gabby's back in the blues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top