8/29 Do Loupmps 243+2 186

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229

Glad to hear that DL is feeling good. I'm wondering if that flat yellow is a ramping up for some excitement soon?
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229

Wow...that is a flat yellow for sure!
hope you are feeling okay today Lisa...

Hey Do Lou!
Emergency party at Ginger's tonight....she is so sad...
she is all alone in her house cause her Mama and J.D.
went to Cali...woo-woo....we will cheer her up, right?
Can you come?
Shad-O
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229

Sienne and Gabby said:
Glad to hear that DL is feeling good. I'm wondering if that flat yellow is a ramping up for some excitement soon?

IDK he seems kinds just stuck in low flat yellow land since we went bk on lantus should not complain I guess considering the lower dose but I keep holding my breath that he will go up and so far he just stays about the same its very odd :?: did have the one blue yesterday but then I had to go out so he may have had more. Hoping for blue today green would be even better but that would really shock the Bean
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229+5 238+7.5 238

I guess I missed your post about switching back to Lantus. Since you're at such a low dose, those yellows don't look that bad. I'm glad DL is feeling good again and I hope you get back to blues and greens soon.
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229+5 238+7.5 238

Nice yellow - and I bet Do Lou is planning on some excitement soon. I just love it when the numbers are the same test to test.
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229+5 238+7.5 238

yellow is fine Do Lou but blue and green would be so much better suited to you, lets see some okay.
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229+5 238+7.5 238

Do Lou and Tess are both flatcats today, I hope "what they say" about flat yellows are true.
 
Re: 8/29 Do Lou amps 222+3 229+5 238+7.5 238pmps 243

Nice flat yellow surf today---DL so happy to see youy both!!--We missed U!!
Hope some blue comes for you tonite--Big Hugs--From us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top