8/28 Gracie PMPS 58 +2 63 +4 67 +6 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday


8/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 53
+2 82
+4 73
+5 76
+7 61
+8 75
+10 88
PMPS: 86
+2 107
+5 177
+10 137



Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Hard to believe it is Wed again already. Hope you are all doing well.

Nice daytime cycles for LBG yesterday and today so far. A blue bounce last night, but we will take a blue bounce when she decides she needs to bounce. It is the sixth cycle on the reduced dose and she is looking good. Paws crossed she continues and doesn't fizzle as she will sometimes. A few extra tests here and there so the little sneak doesn't throw a low number at us. Seems if we keep her above 50 and she doesn't do any dives she doesn't bounce much. Gracie is a happy purry girl today.

Gus seems to be a little more his old self last night and today. Sometimes it is hard to tell if he has lost his appetite or just being finicky. I fed him a food he hasn't had in a while last night and he ate like a champ, so I'm leaning towards finicky. Tobey is doing fine as well.

Ran into Marje's buddy the baby rattlesnake when I was taking the trash out last night. Stretched out on the lane that leads to our driveway just like the other night. He's about the size of a garter snake. I got the push broom to move him off the road so he wouldn't get run over. If you ever want to P.O. a rattlesnake, push him around with a push broom. :lol:

Have a great day.
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63

If you ever want to P.O. a rattlesnake, push him around with a push broom.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks for sharing that story.


Glad Gus is feeling better. What lovely numbers for Gracie!

Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63

Nice surf for Gracie today. I'm glad Gus is feeling better. That's so funny with the push broom and the rattlesnake. :lol:
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63 +7 41 +7.5 51 +9 5

Did I mention that someone around here is a little sneak?
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63 +7 41 +7.5 51 +9 5

LIL STINKA!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Nice catch Mike. :-D
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63 +7 41 +7.5 51 +9 5

You turned your back for a second, didn't you? Hope Gracie has a good surf tonight and all the kitties stay happy and purry!
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63 +7 41 +7.5 51 +9 5

Why Gracie?! You are smashing in all of your green today! Good job. As for the rattlesnake... :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2 66 +3 86 +5 63 +7 41 +7.5 51 +9 5

Hope that 41 is close enough to 51 that LBG won't bounce - she's been doing so well recently~also glad the Gus's appetite's improved - whew!

I can imagine baby rattlesnake getting miffed at being 'swept off his path' - wonder if he'll be waiting for you tomorrow? nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 58 +2 63

Greener Gracie! :mrgreen:

Watch out for those baby rattlesnakes, their venom can be very potent. I hope the push broom survives! :lol:
 
Re: 8/28 Gracie PMPS 58 +2 63 +4 67

Hey Gracie, ya gotta surf nice tonight. Don't keep your beans up all night. I hope that snake doesn't know where you live.

Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top