Gracie's Yesterday
8/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 53
+2 82
+4 73
+5 76
+7 61
+8 75
+10 88
PMPS: 86
+2 107
+5 177
+10 137
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Hard to believe it is Wed again already. Hope you are all doing well.
Nice daytime cycles for LBG yesterday and today so far. A blue bounce last night, but we will take a blue bounce when she decides she needs to bounce. It is the sixth cycle on the reduced dose and she is looking good. Paws crossed she continues and doesn't fizzle as she will sometimes. A few extra tests here and there so the little sneak doesn't throw a low number at us. Seems if we keep her above 50 and she doesn't do any dives she doesn't bounce much. Gracie is a happy purry girl today.
Gus seems to be a little more his old self last night and today. Sometimes it is hard to tell if he has lost his appetite or just being finicky. I fed him a food he hasn't had in a while last night and he ate like a champ, so I'm leaning towards finicky. Tobey is doing fine as well.
Ran into Marje's buddy the baby rattlesnake when I was taking the trash out last night. Stretched out on the lane that leads to our driveway just like the other night. He's about the size of a garter snake. I got the push broom to move him off the road so he wouldn't get run over. If you ever want to P.O. a rattlesnake, push him around with a push broom. :lol:
Have a great day.
8/27 RECAP:
AMPS: 53
+2 82
+4 73
+5 76
+7 61
+8 75
+10 88
PMPS: 86
+2 107
+5 177
+10 137
Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Hard to believe it is Wed again already. Hope you are all doing well.
Nice daytime cycles for LBG yesterday and today so far. A blue bounce last night, but we will take a blue bounce when she decides she needs to bounce. It is the sixth cycle on the reduced dose and she is looking good. Paws crossed she continues and doesn't fizzle as she will sometimes. A few extra tests here and there so the little sneak doesn't throw a low number at us. Seems if we keep her above 50 and she doesn't do any dives she doesn't bounce much. Gracie is a happy purry girl today.
Gus seems to be a little more his old self last night and today. Sometimes it is hard to tell if he has lost his appetite or just being finicky. I fed him a food he hasn't had in a while last night and he ate like a champ, so I'm leaning towards finicky. Tobey is doing fine as well.
Ran into Marje's buddy the baby rattlesnake when I was taking the trash out last night. Stretched out on the lane that leads to our driveway just like the other night. He's about the size of a garter snake. I got the push broom to move him off the road so he wouldn't get run over. If you ever want to P.O. a rattlesnake, push him around with a push broom. :lol:
Have a great day.