MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Aug 28, 2014 #1 Reduced him again this morning and took him down to a fat .5u. After yesterday's long run of green just couldn't shoot a full dose on that preshot. Mel and The Fur Gang
Reduced him again this morning and took him down to a fat .5u. After yesterday's long run of green just couldn't shoot a full dose on that preshot. Mel and The Fur Gang
hollyall Member Since 2011 Aug 28, 2014 #2 Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58 Nice start Cassanova and a dose reduction to boot!
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Aug 28, 2014 #3 Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58 Hmmm might be too soon to call but I might have broken my pumpkin cat. +6-45 Mel and The Fur Gang
Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58 Hmmm might be too soon to call but I might have broken my pumpkin cat. +6-45 Mel and The Fur Gang
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Aug 28, 2014 #5 Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58 Time will tell. +7-102 which is food so we'll see if he pulls himself back down. Just might have a pancreas that's sputtering back to life. nailbite_smile Mel and The Fur Gang
Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58 Time will tell. +7-102 which is food so we'll see if he pulls himself back down. Just might have a pancreas that's sputtering back to life. nailbite_smile Mel and The Fur Gang