8/28 Cassanova amps-58,+3-77,+6-45,+7-102,+9-127, pmps-102

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Reduced him again this morning and took him down to a fat .5u. After yesterday's long run of green just couldn't shoot a full dose on that preshot.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58

Hmmm might be too soon to call but I might have broken my pumpkin cat. +6-45

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 8/28 Cassanova amps-58

Time will tell. +7-102 which is food so we'll see if he pulls himself back down. Just might have a pancreas that's sputtering back to life. nailbite_smile

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top