JoeyB
Member Since 2013
8/28 AMPS 73 NO SHOT
+3/360 SHOT 1.75u
+6/336
PMPS 344 SHOT 2u
+4/197
+5/136
+6/129
8/29 AMPS 381 SHOT 2u
+4/303
+6/263
PMPS 299 SHOT 2u
I'm starting to like where these numbers are going. Trinity continues to eat 80-90% wet that is 9% carbs or less, and the 10-20% dry food she eats is relatively LC as well at only 8%.
I was a little freaked by the 73 AMPS 8/28, so held the shot until I got a much higher result +3. Is it possible that the reading was correct, and she jumped that drastically in so little time? I did a test on myself just after the 73 result, and got a normal 90something myself. It was a weird day overall I guess. I was pleased with her set of late night numbers at PMPS +4-6 later in the same day, thinking she is finally settling into this dosage.
Overall I'm pretty happy with progress, and wondering if there's anything I'm missing here? Carb intake is 8% and lower in most of what she eats. Her appetite has been better lately, as well as her overall PPPPP. Pooping, peeing, preening, playing, and purring!
5 P's, something I picked up in another thread...I LIKE IT! :lol: :lol: :lol:
+3/360 SHOT 1.75u
+6/336
PMPS 344 SHOT 2u
+4/197
+5/136
+6/129
8/29 AMPS 381 SHOT 2u
+4/303
+6/263
PMPS 299 SHOT 2u
I'm starting to like where these numbers are going. Trinity continues to eat 80-90% wet that is 9% carbs or less, and the 10-20% dry food she eats is relatively LC as well at only 8%.
I was a little freaked by the 73 AMPS 8/28, so held the shot until I got a much higher result +3. Is it possible that the reading was correct, and she jumped that drastically in so little time? I did a test on myself just after the 73 result, and got a normal 90something myself. It was a weird day overall I guess. I was pleased with her set of late night numbers at PMPS +4-6 later in the same day, thinking she is finally settling into this dosage.
Overall I'm pretty happy with progress, and wondering if there's anything I'm missing here? Carb intake is 8% and lower in most of what she eats. Her appetite has been better lately, as well as her overall PPPPP. Pooping, peeing, preening, playing, and purring!
5 P's, something I picked up in another thread...I LIKE IT! :lol: :lol: :lol: