8/27 Trixie - AMPS 103, +3 47, +3.5 49, +4 65, +9.5 86, PMPS 101, +2 59

Kat & Trixie

Member Since 2025
Good morning all,

Trixie had an all-green day yesterday which was great, and I have been able to manage her cycles better since increasing back to 2u but I caught a lime this am. I'd like some advice whether or not I should take the reduction?

I had reduced her to 1.75u on 8/13 after a lime but she did not maintain good numbers on that dose and brought her back up to 2u on PM cycle of 8/18. Just wondering if I should try the 3 under 50 before reducing her dose.

8/25 Trixie - AMPS 108, +3 65, PMPS 103
 
Last edited:
Bell has done really well with this! A lot more work for a reduction tho 😄
I know! I have seen how well Bell has done with this method and it has helped me feel comfortable with trying it. I’d rather keep her in lower numbers than risk taking a reduction and having her get higher again just to get used to those numbers and have to increase again. I have to admit, Seth, even before I started posting to the board and was just a lurker, I would always watch for your posts and study Bell’s SS. It gave me confidence to shoot and manage Trixie’s curves.
 
Aweeeee that makes me feel happy! The under 40 reduction worried me just because I have never seen her get below there.

And I agree, Bell came down the dosage ladder pretty fast in March, but it didn't feel all that sustainable. She spent the majority of time in higher numbers and then bounced really low for a cycle to earn a reduction. She still has more bounces than I like, but she has longer time in the blues and greens with this method. Trixie's SS is looking great.
 
She's inching toward that below 50 line tonight, isn't she?
She is. Was hoping since she was low this am, she wouldn’t get as low tonight but she had other plans 😆 . Hopefully, these are just a couple of active cycles and she’ll smooth out or we really know that she needs a bit less of a dose.
 
Back
Top