Kat & Trixie
Member Since 2025
Good morning all,
Trixie had an all-green day yesterday which was great, and I have been able to manage her cycles better since increasing back to 2u but I caught a lime this am. I'd like some advice whether or not I should take the reduction?
I had reduced her to 1.75u on 8/13 after a lime but she did not maintain good numbers on that dose and brought her back up to 2u on PM cycle of 8/18. Just wondering if I should try the 3 under 50 before reducing her dose.
8/25 Trixie - AMPS 108, +3 65, PMPS 103
Trixie had an all-green day yesterday which was great, and I have been able to manage her cycles better since increasing back to 2u but I caught a lime this am. I'd like some advice whether or not I should take the reduction?
I had reduced her to 1.75u on 8/13 after a lime but she did not maintain good numbers on that dose and brought her back up to 2u on PM cycle of 8/18. Just wondering if I should try the 3 under 50 before reducing her dose.
8/25 Trixie - AMPS 108, +3 65, PMPS 103
Last edited: