8/27 Shasta PMPS=214 +2=236 +4=186 +5.5=206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/26 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Well, I decided to skip her shot this morning because her number is just low enough and her appy has been very questionable AND given her recent history of drops, I just can't take the chance. I did get wonderful snuggles this morning. She joined me in bed about 10 minutes before my alarm was supposed to go off and we snuggled and purred together. :smile: She turned down her first breffis, so I busted out some Mariner's Catch and she accepted!! Ok, I'm running a bit behind...so hasta luego!

Quick update...that +13.5 threw me for a tiny loop! hmmmm...oh well. Fuds spike?! At least she ate. :-D

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=207 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=229
+1.5=297 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=214 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=236 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=186
+5.5=206 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMBG=207 +13=229 +13.5=297 skipped shot

Hi Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good surfin' today Shasta. I don't blame you ion the skip, been there before too. One has to do what one feels is safe.

Nice on the snuggles!

Have a great day today I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMBG=207 +13=229 +13.5=297 skipped shot

Skipping is what you needed to do. She'll get back on track. Yay for snuggles. :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMBG=207 +13=229 +13.5=297 skipped shot

Nice on the snuggles. Sometimes we have to skip to keep our kitties safe.
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta AMBG=207 +13=229 +13.5=297 skipped shot

Ahhh! That's so sweet that you got some pre-alarm snuggles. cat_pet_icon
I hope you and Shasta are having a great evening, Deborah!
 
Re: 8/27 Shasta PMPS=214 +2=236 +4=186

Thanks everyone. Today was a ... well, let's just say that I wish today were a Saturday where I could have slept in and not dealt with students. Then again, I sometimes wish every day were a Saturday because we all know that Saturdays are really Caturdays!!!! ;-) Anyways, I was SHOCKED :shock: by Shasta's numbers tonight. They are quite lovely! Maybe I shouldn't type that so loudly!!! :lol: She's enjoyed lots of lap time tonight and hopefully I'll get a few bedtime snuggles tonight. Sweet dreams, everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top