Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/26 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Well, I decided to skip her shot this morning because her number is just low enough and her appy has been very questionable AND given her recent history of drops, I just can't take the chance. I did get wonderful snuggles this morning. She joined me in bed about 10 minutes before my alarm was supposed to go off and we snuggled and purred together. :smile: She turned down her first breffis, so I busted out some Mariner's Catch and she accepted!! Ok, I'm running a bit behind...so hasta luego!
Quick update...that +13.5 threw me for a tiny loop! hmmmm...oh well. Fuds spike?! At least she ate.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=207 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=229
+1.5=297 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=214 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=236 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=186
+5.5=206 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Well, I decided to skip her shot this morning because her number is just low enough and her appy has been very questionable AND given her recent history of drops, I just can't take the chance. I did get wonderful snuggles this morning. She joined me in bed about 10 minutes before my alarm was supposed to go off and we snuggled and purred together. :smile: She turned down her first breffis, so I busted out some Mariner's Catch and she accepted!! Ok, I'm running a bit behind...so hasta luego!
Quick update...that +13.5 threw me for a tiny loop! hmmmm...oh well. Fuds spike?! At least she ate.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=207 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=229
+1.5=297 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=214 (6% Friskies Mariners Catch 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=236 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=186
+5.5=206 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5
Poo piles - 1