Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=254
+4=374
+7=326
AMPS=227 ~2.25u Lev (start 5th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
I guess my saying "anitjinx" didn't work because he got 2 very pinky pinks last cycle. I held my breath this morning, waiting for the meter beep and was relieved to see the yellow. Can't believe we are in the 5th cycle of this reduced dose already...where is the time going? I hope he can bring this starting yellow to some nicer numbers today. He was purring and happy this morning,. I showed him the syringe and he got up on the testing towel for his shot. We are practicing the "come when you are called" trick cause if dogs can obey that, certainly a smart feline can too! He is such a good boy...
Happy Friday everyone!
+4=374
+7=326
AMPS=227 ~2.25u Lev (start 5th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
I guess my saying "anitjinx" didn't work because he got 2 very pinky pinks last cycle. I held my breath this morning, waiting for the meter beep and was relieved to see the yellow. Can't believe we are in the 5th cycle of this reduced dose already...where is the time going? I hope he can bring this starting yellow to some nicer numbers today. He was purring and happy this morning,. I showed him the syringe and he got up on the testing towel for his shot. We are practicing the "come when you are called" trick cause if dogs can obey that, certainly a smart feline can too! He is such a good boy...
Happy Friday everyone!