Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
Morning LL-- Was 1/2 hour late on Moonie's shot last night-
recap Pmps 243
+3~285
+4~258
I didnt know if it was the lateness of the shot=reduction
Fur shot
or bounce(she had a 96 yesterday)--Glad to see she is OK today-We are going to the Hamptons after her +3--
THINK OUR LIVES REVOLVE AROUND HER??? Will be home about 10-11pm
DPS will be shooting Moonie--I reduced her shot to fat 0.5U as we wont be here--really I think she will be fine, but just for safety...
DPS will shoot bet.7:15 &7:30pm--it will be earlier than 15 minutes, but, I just have to live with it! Leaving automat for cats to eat from-
Hope all will be well with everyone today!
Excited to go to the Hamptons today--It's a day away-But in the back of my mind, Moonie is always there--
Sending Healing vines to all ailing kitties, and hoping everyone sees the numbers they want today-HUGS
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23366
recap Pmps 243
+3~285
+4~258
I didnt know if it was the lateness of the shot=reduction
Fur shot
or bounce(she had a 96 yesterday)--Glad to see she is OK today-We are going to the Hamptons after her +3--
THINK OUR LIVES REVOLVE AROUND HER??? Will be home about 10-11pm
DPS will be shooting Moonie--I reduced her shot to fat 0.5U as we wont be here--really I think she will be fine, but just for safety...
DPS will shoot bet.7:15 &7:30pm--it will be earlier than 15 minutes, but, I just have to live with it! Leaving automat for cats to eat from-
Hope all will be well with everyone today!
Excited to go to the Hamptons today--It's a day away-But in the back of my mind, Moonie is always there--
Sending Healing vines to all ailing kitties, and hoping everyone sees the numbers they want today-HUGS
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23366