Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(lots... slow start this morning.... :shock: :? :lol: ), and Happy Monday!
8/26 in MannieLand
8/26 RECAP
8/26: : fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken Feast 4% (PS, +1, +2), FF Liver and Chicken 4% (+3), PM CYCLE: FF Liver and Chicken 4%
8/26 amps 196: 4th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 287 red 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4.5 215
+6.2 159 fed chicken snack
+8.2 256
8/26 pmps 231: 5th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 287 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 207 fed 4%
+5 206 fed 4% LC
8/27 amps 181: 6th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 84 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+2.5 67 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3 53 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3.5 53 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4 57 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4.5 62 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+5 70 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+5.5 84 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+6 89 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+10 139
+11 151
8/27 pmps 179: : 7th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 303 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+4 280
Yesterday was.... a GREAT day in MannieLand. He ate very well, all on his own. Not one word of encouragement needed, nor any BF, or any please eat begs from the bean. CPC status obtained at warp speed. :lol: The numbers aren't great, but they aren't awful either. He's help the yellow blue range, while on meds, and still in recovery from what was Dx'd as one nasty UTI. I am still shooting the reduced dose from the night of his UTI DX. I would like to see where he goes with this, after he has settled into it for a couple of days. I just do not want to deal with any surprises from the FDMB Olympic Diving Champion... I was happy to see blues in yesterday's cycles - that was great! And (anti-jinx) no pinks! Keep up the good work Mannie - lubs ya lots big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
YES!!!! and a for sure today!!! We had a very nice day yesterday weather wise. It was so nice to see Mannie out in his favorite spot in the yard, the ground cover, soaking up the rays. I love the stance he takes. That head is tilted upwards just a little, forward a little more, nose is sniffing, eyes are all squinty-eyed, working on that face tan. :lol: Found him too a couple of time just laying on the grass. it was a good day outside for Mannie: yard patrolling too, and that ever required security perimeter patrol. :lol: :lol: and yes... he still makes that mad dash into the house to use the indoor LB. :lol: :lol: What a guy! This morning we had a great test, feed (YES!!!!!), shoot and clean plate club (YAY, membership still intact), AND the auto feeder was ignored by Mannie, (again!) :shock: Elsa still thinks it has her name on it (again)... Normalcy in MannieLand.
How great it is to be able to say: NORMALCY! ;-) WOO HOO!
Have a great day everyone! No clue what will be here today. Still lots of catch up to do, then again if Mannie lets me, I may just go hiking. I can't believe that it is almost September, and soon the hiking window will be closing... at least for the higher elevation stuff. I gotta get there!
:razz: :razz:
Hey everybody! What's up!!! I was busy baking a birthday cake for Zener with Rusty last night and well... i was thinking while it was in the oven - we so need a COOKIE DAY! SO what'd'ya think? maybe we could borrow Auntie EllaBean's kitchen for some serious cookie baking and then chillax on the porches again. Then my bean will be ahppy - she thinks I still need to take it easy....shesshhh on that! Anyways - You guys in? ~~ Mannie
(lots... slow start this morning.... :shock: :? :lol: ), and Happy Monday! 8/26 in MannieLand
8/26 RECAP
8/26: : fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken Feast 4% (PS, +1, +2), FF Liver and Chicken 4% (+3), PM CYCLE: FF Liver and Chicken 4%
8/26 amps 196: 4th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 287 red 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4.5 215
+6.2 159 fed chicken snack
+8.2 256
8/26 pmps 231: 5th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 287 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 207 fed 4%
+5 206 fed 4% LC
8/27 amps 181: 6th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 84 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+2.5 67 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3 53 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+3.5 53 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4 57 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+4.5 62 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+5 70 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+5.5 84 fed 13% MC :mrgreen:
+6 89 fed 19% HC :mrgreen:
+10 139
+11 151
8/27 pmps 179: : 7th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 303 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+4 280
Yesterday was.... a GREAT day in MannieLand. He ate very well, all on his own. Not one word of encouragement needed, nor any BF, or any please eat begs from the bean. CPC status obtained at warp speed. :lol: The numbers aren't great, but they aren't awful either. He's help the yellow blue range, while on meds, and still in recovery from what was Dx'd as one nasty UTI. I am still shooting the reduced dose from the night of his UTI DX. I would like to see where he goes with this, after he has settled into it for a couple of days. I just do not want to deal with any surprises from the FDMB Olympic Diving Champion... I was happy to see blues in yesterday's cycles - that was great! And (anti-jinx) no pinks! Keep up the good work Mannie - lubs ya lots big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! No clue what will be here today. Still lots of catch up to do, then again if Mannie lets me, I may just go hiking. I can't believe that it is almost September, and soon the hiking window will be closing... at least for the higher elevation stuff. I gotta get there!
Hey everybody! What's up!!! I was busy baking a birthday cake for Zener with Rusty last night and well... i was thinking while it was in the oven - we so need a COOKIE DAY! SO what'd'ya think? maybe we could borrow Auntie EllaBean's kitchen for some serious cookie baking and then chillax on the porches again. Then my bean will be ahppy - she thinks I still need to take it easy....shesshhh on that! Anyways - You guys in? ~~ Mannie