Suzanne Burton
Member Since 2019
yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-139-8-208-10-286-pmps-300-2-219-dose.218603/
I'm stalling for 1/2 hour to see where he's at then. I'll post the number ASAP at that point. If under a 100 should I give a reduced dose. I'll be home all day to test and have plenty of strips.
I feel bad that I didn't test during the night.
I'm stalling for 1/2 hour to see where he's at then. I'll post the number ASAP at that point. If under a 100 should I give a reduced dose. I'll be home all day to test and have plenty of strips.
I feel bad that I didn't test during the night.

