Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 156 / +3 93 / +4 81 / +5 108 / PMPS 152 / +3.25 53 / +4 53 / +4.5 63 /+5 65
No shot this morning because Jill is at the vet for a biopsy. We had a late night so I hope she gets a good nap!
Happy Friday all!
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 156 / +3 93 / +4 81 / +5 108 / PMPS 152 / +3.25 53 / +4 53 / +4.5 63 /+5 65
No shot this morning because Jill is at the vet for a biopsy. We had a late night so I hope she gets a good nap!
Happy Friday all!

