Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (106)
+2 (48)
+2.5 (35)
+2.8 (56)
+4.6 (76)
+5 (94)
+6.2 (119)
PmPs (115) Reduced dose 0.1u
+1 (143)
+2.5 (123)
+6 (107)
Yesterday Recap:
+2 (48)
+2.5 (35)
+2.8 (56)
+4.6 (76)
+5 (94)
+6.2 (119)
PmPs (115) Reduced dose 0.1u
+1 (143)
+2.5 (123)
+6 (107)
Yesterday Recap: