8/27 Bj PmPs(115), +1(143), +2.5(123)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/27 Bj PmPs(115)

BJ, that's high enough (for you). How about a nice green surf instead?

Mike - That's a seriously creepy picture you posted in Karre's Caturday Condo! Yikes! Carl, you're right - that's just wrong!! :sad: Don't you want to replace it with a nice portrait of BJ, hmm? That spider-cat (spicat? catider?) is going to give me nightmares :lol:

Jane
 
Re: 8/27 Bj PmPs(115)

almost time to leave for work.
better a little higher Mike. at least you can get a little shut eye. we can always increase very slowly and see where we go. could end up being .25 is a magic dose for a few but that shed was so full KWIM.
carl, at least I would be getting some nice prezzies but do not know if I can handle such a short relationship HO HO HO
 
Sort of following the pattern of the AM cycles on the 19th and 21st.
Carl
 
Nice sirf, BJ. Now a nice gentle slide into the greens, ok?

Wasn't kidding about the picture switch in Karre's condo, Mike! It's gonna give me nightmares if you leave that creepy one there! :shock:
Jane
 
Mike and Bj said:
I'm terribly sorry! I only meant to scare Carl :lol:

:lol: Ha! Well, you got two for one :mrgreen: Maybe you've got a cool flower/nature/kitty shot of your own to replce it with, now that the scare mission was a success? I'd be ever so grateful!
 
Things look stable, nothing exciting. Usually drops before now so going to nap til +6. Sort of bummed there's no green but I can't really complain at this point.
 
ALMOST green though! Take heart, friend. The cycle-night is young.

Are you leaving a little LC out? Just in case. (Plus if he eats a bit, Mr. P might serve you that green you're craving :mrgreen:).

Jane
 
Hi Mike, Looks like Bj is giving you a break, enjoy it while it lasts. My guess FWIW he will be back in green within a day maybe less. Hope he likes the itty bitty 0.1 dose for a while. I practiced measuring 0.1 a lot and I always had doubts about how much was really left in the syringe and how much I got into the cat. Have a great day!
 
Leslie and Jasper said:
Hi Mike, Looks like Bj is giving you a break, enjoy it while it lasts.
Mm, good point. And thanks for the encouragement :smile:

+6 (107)

Jane, I did leave some LC out and will do again right now. Nite nite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top