Julie + Muffin
Active Member
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-299-3-212-7-270-pmps-276-3-240-6-200.182921/
Hi
Please need some advice. Right now we are stalling since she went so low; not her typical numbers for sure. We are not feeding her per the protocol and will test again in about 30 minutes to see if she rises. Should we shoot if she starts to rise? Any input would be appreciated.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-299-3-212-7-270-pmps-276-3-240-6-200.182921/
Hi
Please need some advice. Right now we are stalling since she went so low; not her typical numbers for sure. We are not feeding her per the protocol and will test again in about 30 minutes to see if she rises. Should we shoot if she starts to rise? Any input would be appreciated.