8/26 Gabby PMPS~241. +2~159, +3~84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Obviously, this morning's numbers are a lot less interesting than yesterday's. Having skipped last night's shot, it did give me the opportunity to move Gabby's shot time to an hour earlier. Given how well she was doing, I was having to rearrange my work schedule on too regular of a basis. I'm hoping the change in shot time will help to resolve that problem.

Kitties are fed. Gizmo insisted on playing fetch -- when you have a toy thrown at your feet what else can you do? Gabby spent the hour between the first two parts of breakfast hanging out in the living room.
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346

Hope the bounce clears quickly for her :mrgreen: and at least like you said it gave you the chance to get your shot schedule back where you would like it little things like that help so much I think
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346

It was good of Gabby to help with that schedule issue.
Hope to see some of those pretty numbers again soon.
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346

What a day yesterday for you - amazing numbers. Nice too that you have the opportunity this morning to adjust shoot time. Have a great day today - hope Gabby will be back in the greens soon.
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275

Gabby was very considerate accomodating your work schedule like that.
and she's already in yellow, good girl
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275

I like the role of Gabby as executive secretary, deciding to re-arrange the shooting schedule. Her bounce is clearing already and it looks like it will be a good day for you and the kitties. Enjoy!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238

well look at gabby go .. starting out at pink but by +2 kicked that color and by +3 is inching closer to blue! This little girl is amazing!
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238

Aside from helping with your schedule, Gabby is giving mom a chance to catch her breath I think :-D
Wow those 8 cycles must have been exciting! We haven't seen anything like that in these parts for ages and ages and ages!
It looks like the Gabster could be headed back there again shortly, so don't get too comfy!

Go, Gabby, Go! (You GO, girl)! ;-)
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238

Love when they take care of the schedule like that. Really great post skipped shot numbers today! :-D
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238, PMPS~241

Gabby must be a very sweet kitty to help you out like that! Don't you hate how work gets in the way though?
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238, PMPS~241

Popping in to thank your for sending me the information on the dental. How comprehensive :))
 
Re: 8/26 Gabby AMPS~346, +2~275, +3~238, PMPS~241. +2~159

Whoooohoooo!! We're blue!

Gabby's shed looks like it's getting filled back up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top