8/24 Kazi AMPS: 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
We need you to hold good number Kazi...can you do that for your Mama?
Good luck today...sometimes, things just don't work out so smoothly, eh? It will be okay...
 
Re: 8/24 Kazi AMPS: 115 PMBG: +14:143 +15:114

Well tonight was a skipped shot-- even with my trying to push her back I was over 2 hrs past. I gave up and called to have my sister feed her dinner about an hour before I got home. BG was 143. This would be the time she would be spiked a bit from dinner. I waited an hour and tested again... 114! :mrgreen: Fingers tightly crossed she can pull off a nice morning AMPS for me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top