Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Hello, Lantus Land Friends!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMBG (no shot yet): 106
+0.5 232
Shot (0.25) Given at 7:45
+1: 166
+2: 87
+3: 77
+4: 53
+4.5: 68 :mrgreen:
+5: 116
+6: 276 confused_cat
+7: 239
+11.5: 328
PMPS: 292
+1: 322
+2: 359
+4: 325
+5.5: 357
Today is the first day that we have a low pre-shot number for Clare. It's what we've been waiting for, but we're nervous nevertheless. nailbite_smile
Do you have any advice as to how to handle this? We will be delaying her shot until 7:30, because of last night's delayed shot. The current (106) test was taken at 6:30 and Clare was fed then. She's had a good breakfast.
Thanks, as always, for guiding us this far!!
Healing wishes and hugs to anyone who needs them this morning.
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMBG (no shot yet): 106
+0.5 232
Shot (0.25) Given at 7:45
+1: 166
+2: 87
+3: 77
+4: 53
+4.5: 68 :mrgreen:
+5: 116
+6: 276 confused_cat
+7: 239
+11.5: 328
PMPS: 292
+1: 322
+2: 359
+4: 325
+5.5: 357
Today is the first day that we have a low pre-shot number for Clare. It's what we've been waiting for, but we're nervous nevertheless. nailbite_smile
Do you have any advice as to how to handle this? We will be delaying her shot until 7:30, because of last night's delayed shot. The current (106) test was taken at 6:30 and Clare was fed then. She's had a good breakfast.
Thanks, as always, for guiding us this far!!
Healing wishes and hugs to anyone who needs them this morning.