Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
8/23 AMPS 82,+1.5 96,+6 59,+8 62, PMPS 57,+2.5 48,+4 50,+6.5 65
Well, Miss China did her third under 50 today so I reduced her dose again!! She got those 3 in pretty close together so we'll just see how it goes
I'm glad I did too....she didn't eat much for her PMPS dinner...about half of what she usually eats, but I wonder if it's because we didn't get our exercise time in until late today?
I know with people, they say exercise curbs the appetite and we didn't get our time in until about 30 minutes before PMPS time....Hopefully she'll eat more in a little while
In the meantime, I'm enjoying my little green kitty again!


8/23 AMPS 82,+1.5 96,+6 59,+8 62, PMPS 57,+2.5 48,+4 50,+6.5 65
Well, Miss China did her third under 50 today so I reduced her dose again!! She got those 3 in pretty close together so we'll just see how it goes
I'm glad I did too....she didn't eat much for her PMPS dinner...about half of what she usually eats, but I wonder if it's because we didn't get our exercise time in until late today?
I know with people, they say exercise curbs the appetite and we didn't get our time in until about 30 minutes before PMPS time....Hopefully she'll eat more in a little while
In the meantime, I'm enjoying my little green kitty again!

When Mama says she wants green, she means dark green, not light!