8/24 China AMPS 77,+2 66,+4 47,+7 82, PMPS 70,+2.5 45,+4 49,+7.5 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

8/23 AMPS 82,+1.5 96,+6 59,+8 62, PMPS 57,+2.5 48,+4 50,+6.5 65

Well, Miss China did her third under 50 today so I reduced her dose again!! She got those 3 in pretty close together so we'll just see how it goes

I'm glad I did too....she didn't eat much for her PMPS dinner...about half of what she usually eats, but I wonder if it's because we didn't get our exercise time in until late today?

I know with people, they say exercise curbs the appetite and we didn't get our time in until about 30 minutes before PMPS time....Hopefully she'll eat more in a little while

In the meantime, I'm enjoying my little green kitty again! :D:D:D
 
Guess it's a good thing I reduced tonight!!

China....stop playing with those silly sharks and get your furry little butt a little closer to shore for mama!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top