Tooloo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 129; PMPS 102. Numbers have been ok, but Tootoo won't eat much today. Nibbled a little. Possible dental issues. But civvie Looloo doesn't seem to be eating much either. I'm worried about Tootoo losing weight too fast. Down to 14.5 on my scale (measures to nearest .5). He was 15.8 when he was diagnosed mid July. He's also acting unusual. Lethargic and uncomfortable.
I'm going to call vet tomorrow - a new one I've never used - and try to get both cats in. Civvie has been coughing some, but really worried about Tootoo. I'm going to print out the info on tight regulation protocol for vet so they know what I'm doing with him. Hoping this one will be supportive.
Any suggestions?
I'm going to call vet tomorrow - a new one I've never used - and try to get both cats in. Civvie has been coughing some, but really worried about Tootoo. I'm going to print out the info on tight regulation protocol for vet so they know what I'm doing with him. Hoping this one will be supportive.
Any suggestions?