Scdal
Member Since 2020
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Phoenix’s BG was 70 at +9. I fed him some fancy feast pate LC. He went up to 87 by +10. Now it is +11 and he has dropped back down to 70. Should I feed or hold to see what he does? I did reduce his insulin dose by .25 units when he dropped to 39 BG on Saturday.
@tiffmaxee
Phoenix’s BG was 70 at +9. I fed him some fancy feast pate LC. He went up to 87 by +10. Now it is +11 and he has dropped back down to 70. Should I feed or hold to see what he does? I did reduce his insulin dose by .25 units when he dropped to 39 BG on Saturday.