christine&ahmin
Member Since 2011
This afternoon condo :
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50613
Ahmin pre-shot number are lower than normal, thx for the help from Jill this afternoon.
pre-shot number drop to 99 now, should i give him 0.75u or skip this shot? i'm struggling now :?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50613
Ahmin pre-shot number are lower than normal, thx for the help from Jill this afternoon.
pre-shot number drop to 99 now, should i give him 0.75u or skip this shot? i'm struggling now :?