megmonger
Member Since 2017
Previous thread here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...creased-dose-still-wonky.182714/#post-2026775
OK I got a few night-time values last night. They do not appear to indicate her going significantly lower at night. Should I increase by 0.25 now? Her numbers just seem so all over the place. AMPS at this dose has ranged from 233-390, and PMPS from 292-457, both 150+-point spreads! Should I be expecting her to settle down to a tighter/more consistent range before increasing or with TR is that not a factor?
Unfortunately I can't be home to test her midday today. But if I increased for the PM shot I can test her tonight, although not home during the daytime again tomorrow. I will be home Fri-Sun though.
Thanks for the continued advice!
OK I got a few night-time values last night. They do not appear to indicate her going significantly lower at night. Should I increase by 0.25 now? Her numbers just seem so all over the place. AMPS at this dose has ranged from 233-390, and PMPS from 292-457, both 150+-point spreads! Should I be expecting her to settle down to a tighter/more consistent range before increasing or with TR is that not a factor?
Unfortunately I can't be home to test her midday today. But if I increased for the PM shot I can test her tonight, although not home during the daytime again tomorrow. I will be home Fri-Sun though.
Thanks for the continued advice!