8/23 & 8/24 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
So I have been off schedule with Henry's shooting schedule the last two days because of my mother having cataract surgery and having to leave early am to drive her both days. So I slightly decreased dose in PM since he would be getting his AM shot at +8 instead of +10 on our usual +10/+14 schedule.
8/22 PMPS 215 @+14 2.8U

8/23 AMPS 347 @ +8 3U
+5.5 248
+9 301
PMPS 300 @+15 2.8U

8/24 AMPS @ +8 385 3U
+4 141
+6 124
+9 130
 
Interesting (now that I'm in real time, lol!). I would have kept the PM dose the same since it's a late shot (so less oomph) and you want to try to hold the AMPS down, and would have decreased the AM dose for the +8 shot, since an early shot is like a dose increase.

No worries though, and you got some nice numbers today! Suggests his dose is too low for the +10 shot, as that's about perfect (67% drop) on the +8. Hopefully it wasn't too steep on the way down, but even if so and he goes higher tonight, he'll come back down. Nice to see the blues. When you are back to your regular schedule, I would consider raising both doses another 0.2. It is encouraging to see that a little dose increase (from the +8) can make a nice difference.

Hope your mom is doing ok!
 
I always get confused about when to lower and raise when shooting on a different schedule.
Checked him at +9 and he was 130 then.
Nice to see some blues today, we got one on Monday too.
 
Henry finally got up to 192 at +14.75
Didn't up tonight, staying at 2.9 until we get back on regular schedule tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top