Angela&Henry
Very Active Member
So I have been off schedule with Henry's shooting schedule the last two days because of my mother having cataract surgery and having to leave early am to drive her both days. So I slightly decreased dose in PM since he would be getting his AM shot at +8 instead of +10 on our usual +10/+14 schedule.
8/22 PMPS 215 @+14 2.8U
8/23 AMPS 347 @ +8 3U
+5.5 248
+9 301
PMPS 300 @+15 2.8U
8/24 AMPS @ +8 385 3U
+4 141
+6 124
+9 130
8/22 PMPS 215 @+14 2.8U
8/23 AMPS 347 @ +8 3U
+5.5 248
+9 301
PMPS 300 @+15 2.8U
8/24 AMPS @ +8 385 3U
+4 141
+6 124
+9 130