Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
8/21 condo
AMPS - 420
+6 - 322
PMPS -280(also got 262 and 268)
+2 - 319
+4 - 207
Woah! Tip decided to surprise me tonight with a yellow....I'm really unsure what to do....I fed her and came here, I'm 'bout ready to get a +12.5(?) test to see where she's going and what to do with her insulin.
That came in at 289, so I think I'll go ahead and shoot regular dose.
AMPS - 420
+6 - 322
PMPS -280(also got 262 and 268)
+2 - 319
+4 - 207
Woah! Tip decided to surprise me tonight with a yellow....I'm really unsure what to do....I fed her and came here, I'm 'bout ready to get a +12.5(?) test to see where she's going and what to do with her insulin.
That came in at 289, so I think I'll go ahead and shoot regular dose.