8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+8=158~PMPS=206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=191
+3=263
+7=255
AMPS=257 ~2.25u Lev (start 14th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Shadow ate a little but decided the heavy rain and thunder called for retreat. He is in Raja's closet now...guess I will call it his since she doesn't go there anymore unless babies and/or droolers come to call. I brought him out to shoot him and he went right back in there.
A boring night as far as numbers go. But today he is starting 1 point higher than yesterday so I am wondering if it will be a repeat of yesterday's AM cycle.
I love rainy mornings here. We don't see them that often so I am going btb. I sent our sun to Germany again and I am hoping it will arrive there soon...well, I exchanged it for some German rain which is always needed around here. Hope everyone has a Happy Sunday...
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

BTB sounds goods, I wish I could fall asleep after her shot, once I am awake that's it for me. :sad:

Nice yellow amps!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

Hi Pat,

Hope Shadow has a good day in store for you. Being in bed and rainy mornings just go together don't they. :-D It's raining here too.

Have a good day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

Yes the sun is here!!!!! I'm loving it (although i have nothing to do today). The T-storms may come this evening or tomorrow but it looks like the sun will return during the week. I so hope the endless days of rain are over!

A repeat of yesterday would be real good.
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

wow - must be a day for rain. It's supposed to here, but so far, no show. I love 'em: downpour, cuddly kitties on the lap, cup of something warm and delicious, sounds of falling rain. good stuff. I think Mannie likes them too, well maybe tolerates them is a better word choice. There is a wood pile outside of the deck door that he will sit on when it rains - sits and watches and sleeps.

Hey Shad-O! You did better than me this morning buddy! I am at a 325 - sighhhhhhh. But we did good yesterday, didn't we? Let's do it again - I love surfin' green. You on? oh - come on out from the closet buddy - it's just rain. should I come and keep you company so you won't be so scared? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

Good Morning, Pat. Rain and sleeping, surely do go together. I fell asleep last night to the sound of rain falling on the metal overhang on my bedroom window. The window was open a little and my little civvie, was just lying there, getting wet. :lol:
We have some sun now.

Shadow started off the day, better than Checkers. What is it with that nasty pink in the morning :!:
Hope Shadow gets down to blue for you today, altho he is handsome in yellow. :-D
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

BTB on a rainy morn...sounds delightful! Give yur fur crew a couple of big hugs from us & keep enjoying this Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

I went btb and slept for almost 4 hours (that's a lot for me), I looked out the window and saw that it had rained here, too.
Hope your sleep shed is as full as mine is. Maybe, we can stay up late and have a pajama party tonight?
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267

Sunny yellow amps for Shadow! I hope he follows the same pattern for you as yesterday, nice blues and greens. At least he's staying off that pink floor (anti-jinx)! I hope you enjoyed your btb, it's rainy here too so I would love to go btb, but I have too much to do. Enjoy your day! :smile:
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+3=288~+4=247

+3=288
+4=247

The Pesty Patty is sad cause he is in yellow and not green.

But the Positive Patty says that it's good that he didn't bounce to pink after yesterday's greens..and she also added that it is still early in the cycle for him, so maybe there will be better numbers later on in the day.

It's really hard to get through the day with two different mind sets, ya know? That expression "I am debating with myself" drives me crazy...how can you debate with yourself? By having a Pesty side and a Positive side I guess.
Pesty patty says raise his dose and make his Liver quiet down
Positive patty says...he will get control of his hormones soon on this dose.

Jill & Alex said:
mine are hooked on Whole Life brand, too! :mrgreen:

what a nice day for shadow!
if you don't start seeing more of that green real soon, i wouldn't hesitate to bump the dose up...

Any thoughts for me folks?
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+3=288~+4=247

Raining everywhere, Pat. We're supposed to get more than 5 inches and have a flood watch until tomorrow night!! Stu says: come down to blue, Shad-0. The action today is on the blue beach. We'll surf in the rain!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+3=288~+4=247

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Any thoughts for me folks?

maybe the 225 units you shot yesterday had something to do with it? ;-)

you know my answer is always "more insulin." Just pound those high numbers into submission. His lowest number in almost 2 weeks was the 90 yesterday, there's plenty of room for improvement. Just my opinion. :smile:
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+3=288~+4=247

Blackie is hanging with Shadow today in almost identical numbers. :cry: I'm up for a dosecrease, how about you?
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+3=288~+4=247~+8=158

+8=158

Auntie Libby said you aren't doing well enough Shadow... :mrgreen: Guess you still need more juice even though you pulled this blue...too little too late???!!!
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+4=247~+8=158 increase!

Binks and i haven't enuf experience to offer advice, but we have a catload of good wishes for you, shadow!

Celi & the B

note: a catload is better than a buttload any day!
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+4=247~+8=158 increase!

a nice +8 I hope Shadow continues with the good numbers, good luck with the dose decision
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+4=247~+8=158 increase!

I think it's time to bump up Shadow's dose. Whatever residual there may be from the dental should be over and done with. More green in the middle of the cycle would be very, very nice.
 
Re: 8/22~Pat's Shadow AMPS=267~+4=247~+8=158 increase!

I hope the new dose or maybe threat of a new dose helps Shadow find more green days!
 
Hear that Shadow!! Momma is threatening the Dose Crease!!!!! Ask Moonie about it!!--
We know you want to be green, you need to be green, so come on Dude, let's see some green!!
Hugs & have a good night & peaceful sleepus!!

Shadow pal--watch it they're gonna give you a dose crease!!! EEEKKKKK!! When she threatens me I go right down!!
They are smart those beans- you can do it!!-Hugs from Me--Moonie
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top