8/22 Mijo AMPS 163

DaveL

Member Since 2023
Been awhile since I posted here.

I was wondering if any chart experts can take a look at Mijo and let me know how I'm doing. He has been pretty consistent. I took a reduction to 0.5U and it looks like he is holding it. Do i just continue to stay at this dosage?

Also i was out of town for 3 days and he was a bit higher. I had a family member administering. So not sure if anxiety or she may have been a bit under her mark when administering the insulin and giving skinnys.




Previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mijo-amps-150-2-63-3-68-5-68-8-74.279862/#post-3090544
 
Stick with .5 as it brought him down to 50 yesterday. I wonder how low he’s going at night and think it might explain some of the highs. That drop to 49 should have earned a reduction too .25 but I wouldn’t take it now as it’s been awhile.

What was he fed at +1?
 
Back
Top