Sue and Luci
Member Since 2017
Anyone have any ideas? Why all the vomiting? She's NEVER vomited all day. What might cause this? Last test was over 300 (numbers are upstairs)...and she hasn't been able to keep food down all day - what about PM shot with no food???
Latest update at PMPS: 371 - stayed in the utility room for an hour after eating a pouch of FF brothy delights (whatever that is)...no evidence of puking! Thank god!
She's eating now (FF chicken feast and a little bit of brothy delight, salmon flavor) - will be giving her 1 u in just a few minutes.
Yesterday-Chasing sharks - earned a reduction
Well, Luci is full of surprises - seems like I'd get used to that?
NOT.
She decided to take a quick plunge in the lagoon...and I wasn't watching to see if she'd eaten the HC/MC combo I gave her - well she didn't and continued to dive...hope it was the right thing to do by taking her down another .25. We'll know soon enough.
Last night she gave DH a scare by diving fast and furiously to 76 by +4...
We'll see if today she behaves and is a good girl...working her juice nice and slow - I must be delusional...this girl never does anything nice and slow...speedy, speedy all the way!
Sending vines and hugs to everyone here in L&L land. Prayers to those in need with sick kittiehs.





Latest update at PMPS: 371 - stayed in the utility room for an hour after eating a pouch of FF brothy delights (whatever that is)...no evidence of puking! Thank god!
She's eating now (FF chicken feast and a little bit of brothy delight, salmon flavor) - will be giving her 1 u in just a few minutes.
Yesterday-Chasing sharks - earned a reduction
Well, Luci is full of surprises - seems like I'd get used to that?
She decided to take a quick plunge in the lagoon...and I wasn't watching to see if she'd eaten the HC/MC combo I gave her - well she didn't and continued to dive...hope it was the right thing to do by taking her down another .25. We'll know soon enough.
Last night she gave DH a scare by diving fast and furiously to 76 by +4...
We'll see if today she behaves and is a good girl...working her juice nice and slow - I must be delusional...this girl never does anything nice and slow...speedy, speedy all the way!

Sending vines and hugs to everyone here in L&L land. Prayers to those in need with sick kittiehs.






Last edited: