8/22 Lightning PMPS 332, +3 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo
8/21

I was woken up at 330am this morning to Lightning throwing up.....just brown liquid so I'm not sure the reason for it. Maybe it was the ice cream he got into? Not sure....It must've had a small affect on bringing his AMPS down to the low 300's though, I was expecting it to be much higher.

He gobbled down his food and now is sitting in the window checking out what the morning has in store. Back to bed for me though! Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 8/22 Lightning AMPS 313

I hope Lightning will be okay and keep his food down today.... So, what flavor ice cream did he eat? :lol: They are always on the lookout for some nice things that are left around...he is really good at it too, isn't he? Between the pieces of leftover dog food or an ice cream top, he is there taking advantage of the windfall!
Oh Lightning...what are we going to DO with you. Your Mama is trying so hard and you are being so mischievous!
Hope you two have nice Sunday! :razz:
 
Re: 8/22 Lightning AMPS 313

oh fun on the ice cream. Mine would go bonkers if they found any of that out in the open - a free for all! I hope feeling better is on the agenda - sounds like Lightning already is. Have a great day today.
 
Re: 8/22 Lightning AMPS 313, +3 347

Clever little kitty, isn't he? I think you're going to have to lock up all of the food that's not LC.
 
Re: 8/22 Lightning AMPS 313, +3 347

I just need to lock up my boyfriend....he ALWAYS leaves food out!! Haha!! At least last night he did say "I need to be more careful" :( So at least he's starting to realize this is a big deal...
 
Re: 8/22 Lightning AMPS 313, +3 347, +7 317

Well...Lightning is surfing, unfortunately its in the pinks!! I don't get this! He's never been like this before and its so frustrating! I don't know what to do. Do I need to raise his dose or is this just a chain reaction of events? Again, patience is not my strong suit....I hate seeing him like this!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top