8/22 Jack: 152@amps, 91@+2- new dose, 4u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Very Active Member
So we went back to 4 units, just as a starting point to get back to a 'regular dose' I had to be in NY for a few days, with very little care for him, so was attempting to get him a bit high on purpose prior to leaving, so had reduced his dose. But he either used his entire depot, or did some other funky stuff. I was trying to manage from a distance, thus the 2.5 units and such a few days ago. I SHOULD be around now, so instead of going back to 5 units, chose to start over at 4u. But, Jack being Jack, plus the IAA, who knows if that's the right decision or not. :arghh:

In other news, Otis is having a really tough time. The entire herd, myself included, are not dealing well. 😒

Last post: 8/20 Jack: 152@amps, 43@+3
 
So we went back to 4 units, just as a starting point to get back to a 'regular dose' I had to be in NY for a few days, with very little care for him, so was attempting to get him a bit high on purpose prior to leaving, so had reduced his dose. But he either used his entire depot, or did some other funky stuff. I was trying to manage from a distance, thus the 2.5 units and such a few days ago. I SHOULD be around now, so instead of going back to 5 units, chose to start over at 4u. But, Jack being Jack, plus the IAA, who knows if that's the right decision or not. :arghh:

In other news, Otis is having a really tough time. The entire herd, myself included, are not dealing well. 😒

Last post: 8/20 Jack: 152@amps, 43@+3
Sending you and your herd lots of love and healing Christine πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ€πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
I know things have been crazy lately and being away doesn’t help.
Good luck with the 4 units for Jack.
I’m sorry to hear Otis isn’t feeling well. Sending more positive energy to him πŸƒπŸ€πŸƒπŸ€πŸƒπŸ€πŸƒ
You’re such an amazing and devoted mom to all of them πŸ«‚β€οΈβ€πŸ©ΉπŸ™πŸ₯°
 
Sorry to hear about Otis, Christine :bighug:πŸ€—. Jack seems to be doing really well on the 4 units right now, hopefully someone more experienced can weigh in. He even hit a lime amid partial doses. Hard to manage, but good progress for Jack! Hugs to you and the herd.
 
Back
Top