Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
So we went back to 4 units, just as a starting point to get back to a 'regular dose' I had to be in NY for a few days, with very little care for him, so was attempting to get him a bit high on purpose prior to leaving, so had reduced his dose. But he either used his entire depot, or did some other funky stuff. I was trying to manage from a distance, thus the 2.5 units and such a few days ago. I SHOULD be around now, so instead of going back to 5 units, chose to start over at 4u. But, Jack being Jack, plus the IAA, who knows if that's the right decision or not.
In other news, Otis is having a really tough time. The entire herd, myself included, are not dealing well.
Last post: 8/20 Jack: 152@amps, 43@+3

In other news, Otis is having a really tough time. The entire herd, myself included, are not dealing well.

Last post: 8/20 Jack: 152@amps, 43@+3