8/22 Bailey AMPS 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

JensBailey

Member Since 2010
Hello Lantus world!
It's been awhile since I've posted anything! Been so busy with work and the PGA, but have been keeping my ss up to date. This is the lowest AMPS so far! Wondering if I should lower the dose. He is at 3 units...any ideas? Feeding right now...
 
hmm, I was about to yell SHOOOOOOOT, but if you're leaving in an hour then this is probably not a good time to shoot low for the first time. How about a reduced dose, just for today? Something like 2 or 2.5 to keep him safe while you're gone, without losing too much momentum. Then go back up to 3 units tonight.
 
I think I will shoot 2...I will post later with his numbers. Thanks Libby! I can always count on you for a quick response :)

Jen and Bailey
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top