Donna & Doogle
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102622&p=1093640#p1093640
Sorry I didnt post yesterday, the DH had 7 teeth pulled and had a hard time with it. So I had to deal with him. We had to delay his shot this morning for two hours. Seems like he had a late nadir on the last cycle. Here was yesterday's numbers:
8/20
AMPS 344
+3 210
+4 76
+6 141
+8 207
PMPS 498
+3 371
+5 300
+9 129
+12 111
+12.5 83
+13 107
+13.5 96
+13.75 100
So we decided to only give a .5 BCS since he wasnt going to far. Doing pretty good to be honest, allowing the pancreas to heal some maybe. I expect a hi number tonight from a bounce and a lower dose. Gotta go tomorrow to get the DH his temporary partial and then deal with him having to wear it.
Sorry I didnt post yesterday, the DH had 7 teeth pulled and had a hard time with it. So I had to deal with him. We had to delay his shot this morning for two hours. Seems like he had a late nadir on the last cycle. Here was yesterday's numbers:
8/20
AMPS 344
+3 210
+4 76
+6 141
+8 207
PMPS 498
+3 371
+5 300
+9 129
+12 111
+12.5 83
+13 107
+13.5 96
+13.75 100
So we decided to only give a .5 BCS since he wasnt going to far. Doing pretty good to be honest, allowing the pancreas to heal some maybe. I expect a hi number tonight from a bounce and a lower dose. Gotta go tomorrow to get the DH his temporary partial and then deal with him having to wear it.