audravincent
Member Since 2022
My nephew has been testing this last week in preparation for me leaving on a trip on the 24th. I told him not to shoot.
also looking for advice about dosing while I’m out of town. Do I lower his dose? By how much?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-jinx-166-amps-105-5.267390/
also looking for advice about dosing while I’m out of town. Do I lower his dose? By how much?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-20-jinx-166-amps-105-5.267390/