Re: 8/21 Harley 58 AMPS (skipped shot) 69 +4
I think it was a good call on the skip, and I don't know how they do it, but I think I've seen some people giving .01 BID before going OTJ....If I happen to see one, I'll try to remember to have them visit your condo and tell you how they do it!!
Have you tried pulling your .05 into a syringe and then slowly "screwing" the plunger in? I can usually shave a drop or two that way (but have never tried doing it at such low doses). Might try it and count how many drops you can get and if, for example, you get 5 drops (they are tiny!!), go to 4 drops (by drawing your usual, screwing to lose 1 drop and shooting), and then see how he does...continue dropping from there until you're giving 1 drop per day..and then OTJ trial!
Hopefully one of the members who's done this will drop by to advise you before you have to make a decision again