8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309pmps305

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274

Wrong way Do Lou! Make that U-turn and head back to the blues. They are such a better color! I am glad that Do Lou is feeling better - I hate it when they don't and we wonder what is going on... Have a great day today!
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274

Have you figured out where onset is yet with the Lev? I'm thinking that it may not be kicking in as early as Lantus.
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274

I'm glad Do Lou is feeling better. It's concerning when they vomit, especially if it is more than once! Now, turn around and head back down, Do Lou!
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274

I'm so glad Do Lou is feeling better. And I think he's proving it with that amps. Now its time to turn around, Do Lou.
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309

Do Lou are you lost again? Turn around and get back on the road to blue.

Happy to read he is feeling good, thats what's important.
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309

Do Lou! Wrong way! angry(2)_cat You broke your GPS or somethin'? You come down right this instant - don't make me come up there and get you!! I hate the pink floor.... So exit now, OK?, and then we can go surf or something... See you soon, in the land of the blues~~ Mannie

Important thing? Glad he's feeling well. The pinks will pass - soon I hope. :-D
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309

Not sure if the pull back to 3u is still being considered or not.
Sticking with the 4u or fattening it up seems reasonable to me. There is a possibility that he went green last night.
Hope you had a great time at the fair.
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309

I liked the idea of dropping back to 3u, but now that Do Lou is making progress on this dose, I think we should stay on this path. What do you think? I would hold the 4u at least until morning, to see what happens when the bounce clears.
 
Re: 8/21 Do Lou amps 165+2 274+6 309

Libby I was too late in seeing this or I would have held the 4U until morning got home late from our state fair and it was right at shot time and he was 305 and so I went ahead with the fattened 4U did not check condo until after-wards

pmps 305
 
Hi Lisa

how are you doing? You went to a fair?
I'm jealous!
We have our big National Exhibition (CNE) on right now for 2 weeks here in Toronto, would love to go, but too darn broke! cat(2)_steam
But they are so much fun thou! Rides, games and candy apples, yum!!

I'm glad to see Do Lou feeling good, but he needs to get back into the groove, today ok Do Lou? cat_pet_icon

Hope u you have a very good nite Lisa!
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
Hi Lisa

how are you doing? You went to a fair?
I'm jealous!
We have our big National Exhibition (CNE) on right now for 2 weeks here in Toronto, would love to go, but too darn broke! cat(2)_steam
But they are so much fun thou! Rides, games and candy apples, yum!!

I'm glad to see Do Lou feeling good, but he needs to get back into the groove, today ok Do Lou? cat_pet_icon

Hope u you have a very good nite Lisa!
Hi Ronnie

Yep had a good time (not enough time) but will go back. It was 4 of us Me, DH and 2 of my sons. We got there later then planned and of course have to be home by shot time so kinda felt rushed but got to pet the goats (love goats) :mrgreen: pet the mules (love mules) :mrgreen: looked at all the rabbits and every year I think about getting rabbits again we used to show them and I always talk myself out of it since I have enough to do anyway with all the cats. Looked briefly at chickens. Got a GIANT bag of cotton candy HMMMMMMMM I love cotton candy. Yes its already gone. The newest attraction in food this year for our state fair is the Krispy Kreme burger yes it sounds gross but youngest son got one and liked it and the line for getting one was crazy here is a link to read about this http://www.courier-journal.com/article/ ... EWS010202/

Saw the cows a wee bit and vegetables but did not have time to look at much else its just too HUGE and we really only had about 31/2 hours and you need a entire day to see it all will be going back one day next week maybe 2. Love the fair :-D Still have to wander the midway and people watch :lol: :lol:
 
800 calories!!!! :o
Oh my!!!

but it looks so good!!! :lol: drooling

Hope you can get back and take your time - sounds fun!!
 
Well it was not for me but its popular this year I am a funnel cake/cotton candy/corn dog lets see OHH corn on the cob they have on the grill did not have the chance to get that yet either on list for next week along with my funnel cake :-D
 
Oooooh funnel cake, and fried dough! :-D I missed our county fair this week. By the time I remembered, Checks was sick.
The best part is the junky food. :-D Glad you enjoyed the day, Lisa :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top