Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 342 shooting 2u
Above was higher than I was expecting (hoping) but I was also testing when 2 grandchildren were here and Boomer was very nervous lol
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen fasted overnight and will receive his Alendronate Sodium (for calcium level) in about 45 minutes.
Hoping to view/photograph the partial eclipse this afternoon by using the selfie mode on my iPhone camera....using an old phone and trying to charge it up now but it doesn't seem to be charging
Good morning!
AMPS 342 shooting 2u
Above was higher than I was expecting (hoping) but I was also testing when 2 grandchildren were here and Boomer was very nervous lol
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen fasted overnight and will receive his Alendronate Sodium (for calcium level) in about 45 minutes.
Hoping to view/photograph the partial eclipse this afternoon by using the selfie mode on my iPhone camera....using an old phone and trying to charge it up now but it doesn't seem to be charging

