8/21 Boomer AMPS 342 +3 301 +6 245 +9 207 PMPS 279 +3 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 342 shooting 2u
Above was higher than I was expecting (hoping) but I was also testing when 2 grandchildren were here and Boomer was very nervous lol

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left a bit of his +6
Allen fasted overnight and will receive his Alendronate Sodium (for calcium level) in about 45 minutes.

Hoping to view/photograph the partial eclipse this afternoon by using the selfie mode on my iPhone camera....using an old phone and trying to charge it up now but it doesn't seem to be charging :arghh:
 
Hope Boomer slides down for you. The extra commotion while testing does make a difference.

I am watching the eclipse on TV also. With all the issues I had with dry eye syndrome this year, I am not pushing my luck.
 
With all the issues I had with dry eye syndrome this year
I've suffered from that too back when I used to wear contact lenses. Under Dr's orders I went 6 months without contacts (which unfortunately included the time when I got married and also when my daughter got married) and as soon as I put them back in I was in pain again. So no more lenses. And no more problems luckily!
 
I'm glad you saw some green the other day on this dose! A little bouncy, Boomer! Let's hope he will come back to green when he clears but don't be surprised if you have to increase. The next few cycles should definitely tell.
 
I'm glad you saw some green the other day on this dose! A little bouncy, Boomer! Let's hope he will come back to green when he clears but don't be surprised if you have to increase. The next few cycles should definitely tell.
Yup he was bouncy yesterday. Today....not and he's come down 100 points. @Marje and Gracie is it typical when fighting glucose toxicity to see lovely greens once and then continuous higher numbers?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top