Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo
Sending hugs and healing wishes out to all who need them this morning.
So far today:
AMPS: 260
+2: 204
+4.5: 113
+6.5 265
+10: 280
PMPS: 291
+2: 193
+4: 129
+5.5: 110
Clare had quite a bouncy day yesterday and with a lot of help from our LL friends, earned a reduction. So we're beginning with the lower dose this morning during a bounce. Hopefully the bounce will be shorter this time. We chose to skip her dose last night in order to keep her safe while we were out of the house. So she's in the sunshine this morning.
Thanks again -- especially to Wendy -- for all your help and support yesterday!
Have a great day today, Lantus Land!
Sending hugs and healing wishes out to all who need them this morning.
So far today:
AMPS: 260
+2: 204
+4.5: 113
+6.5 265
+10: 280
PMPS: 291
+2: 193
+4: 129
+5.5: 110
Clare had quite a bouncy day yesterday and with a lot of help from our LL friends, earned a reduction. So we're beginning with the lower dose this morning during a bounce. Hopefully the bounce will be shorter this time. We chose to skip her dose last night in order to keep her safe while we were out of the house. So she's in the sunshine this morning.
Thanks again -- especially to Wendy -- for all your help and support yesterday!
Have a great day today, Lantus Land!