8/20 Boomer AMPS 281 +2 315 +3 311 +6 232 +8.5 247 PMPS 241 +2 283 +3 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: Green again!
Good morning!
AMPS 281 shooting 2u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about 1/4 of his +6. He also decided at 5:00 am that he needed just a tad more to eat and woke me up with his pitiful cries :rolleyes:

Allen ate reasonably well overnight.

Well yesterday's levels were a shocker! And unfortunately happened on a day and during a time when I had a 3 hour session happening (and DH had left to go golfing). Oh well at least he showed me he can see green on his dose because this is cycle 7 on this dose and I may have increased.:eek: He's starting out not too too bad today (I was prepared for higher) and I will test at +2 and +3 and will know by then whether he's bouncing or not.

Yesterday's photo session was a success although started off a little on the rocky side lol. Baby wouldn't settle, wanted the soother constantly, and actually pooped all over 2 outfits and my beanbag cover :oops: Baby was only 4 days old and I decided that perhaps she needed a couple more days before her session; I was just about to ask parents if they could bring her back on Monday (before I invested 3 hours in a session that was going to be a failure) then suddenly she went to sleep and pretty much slept for the rest of the session! YAY!

Today it's supposed to be beautiful out. There is a craft fair in a local park that we'll go to (hopefully we have Boomer's permission) and they close down one of our streets for a blues fest (I can take or leave blues but the idea of sitting on a patio with an adult beverage adds a bit of incentive to listening to it).
 
Nice to know Boomer can get back to the lagoon. I hope he heads down slowly today and lets you go out. Sorry the baby pooped on your beanbag cover. At least you were able to complete the session.
 
Boomer has been hanging around his dish for quite some time now so I tested (instead of waiting til +9)
+8.5 247
And I allowed him to have his +9 chicken.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top